Autograph Update: 05/14/2014

I just wanted to write a quick post and give an update on some recent autographs I have received. On Tuesday I went to the Stockton Ports and San Jose Giant game at Banner Island Ballpark. I was able to get 11 cards signed by various players and coaches.  Here’s a list of the players who signed for me on Tuesday:

Stockton Ports:
Billy McKinney x2
Renato Nunez x1
Daniel Robertson x3

San Jose Giants:
Brian Ragira x2
Lenn Sakata x3

On Friday I will post the first in a series that will showoff (as @cpuJesse calls it) the cards and autographs I have collected this baseball season.

Reminder as similar blog post is on Jesse’s blog Section 117 @ Banner Island Ballpark located here: Showoff Time!

2 thoughts on “Autograph Update: 05/14/2014

Leave a Reply

